LOTD with a bit of newness

I got some new stuff for you and just some random lotd thrown in. The new hair by Truth is seriously hot. I love the volume. Though you cant see it under the hoodie. And also candy doll have a brand new winter dress out with all types of textures on it. And may i just say the textures are fucking amazing. Like honestly.. Omg.
And ys as you can see i gots me a new look. Got tired of the “innocent” look. So i headed down to LAQ and got me the Alva skin cause its soft but has a hard touch to it :3

Skin – LAQ – Alva – Fair
Hair – Truth – Helena *NEW*
 Jacket – AOHARU – Military coat (Hoodie is from the Mouton Vest)
Dress – Candy doll – Frio Dress *NEW*
Leggings – Kyoot – *Collabor88*
Boots – [e] – Secret Boots

Also i wanted to mention to the creators that have sent me stuff over the weekend. I hope you can all understand that i can’t blog your items instantly. I logged back on to find my messages capped and over 70+ emails from offline group messages. Please be patient with me. RL gets busy and it can be really difficult for me to blog so much stuff at once. Please know that i will blog it all asap. Thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

