Summer Summer Summer

I hate summer.  I love hoodies and snuggled up in blankets with the heater going…But.. I am actually enjoying the weather lately.. And i think i have blogged this outfit before (will check after) but who cares. I love it :3 ALSO With these Black Friday sales.. Pink fuel is having a 50% sale off her Elly skins with ends tomorrow? I think.. but you have to be apart of the “Skin Addiction” Group. So just look it up on search and should find it. I ended up buying the fat pack 😛


Skin – Pink Fuel – Elly – Meow
Hair – [e] – Melody
Ears – AITUI – Human Ears 1″
Piercings – Medley – Snake Bites
Overshirt – AOHARU – Checkered Shirt
Undershirt – Linc – Tank
Cuff – Bubble
Shorts – Deetalez – Summer shorts
Flip Flops – Maitreya

Leave a Reply

