[ICS] Ice Cream Shop

Holy shit! Look who it is!

Yup, it’s me!  I’ve been meaning to get the post out to you guys for a few days.  Better late than never!

This post features several tattoos designed by Ice Cream Shop.  These tattoos can only be found on Marketplace.  I’m super happy to be able to post them for you tonight! These tattoos come in many layer options, and faded or dark coloring too.  I love the uniqueness of them, and love that most are unisex.

You can find all of Ice Cream Shops designs by clicking here!  [ICS]

I hope you enjoy my post!


 

 

 

[ICS] *Ballin*

[ICS] *La Familia*

 

 

[ICS] *Lil Wayne* References

 

 

[ICS] *Mal Corazon (Bad Heart)*

 

 

[ICS] *Trust No Man*

 

 

By Reese

Leave a Reply

