I forgot what it feels like without you on my mind..

I know it’s never easy because..
I’m awake every night
and you’re cutting through my head just like a knife
and i’m awake, every night
and you’re cutting through my head just like a knife
because I can’t get by without your love.

Credits
Skin:
LAQ Jennie – Fair 04
Hair: Lelutka Victoria – Toasty/Light Brunette
Coat: JANE Tailgate Sweater – Charcoal
Top: Sn@tch Ribbed Tube Top – White
Boots: MIELDandy Boots Solid
Jeans: *L.inc* Low Rise Ass-crack Jeans – Striped Beige
Bracelet: MIEL Friendo Bracelet (Marlly bought me this :3 I love it!)

By Pleasedon'tstealmyidentity

One comment on “I forgot what it feels like without you on my mind..

  1. Pingback: I forgot what it feels like without you on my mind.. « GlamourSL Feed

Leave a Reply

