There’s an ache in my bones and I can’t take anymore.

I need another story
Something to get off my chest
My life gets kinda boring
Need something that I can confess
‘Till all my sleeves are stained red
From all the truth that i’ve said..

Gunna give all my secrets away.

Credits
Skin: Lara Hurley -Katya – Doll (Milky)
Hair: [e] Changes (From an event I can’t recall the name of, sorry).
Hooves: iTalez Eve – Autumn [vO2] (It’s a shame these are only available in fatpacks, I nearly didn’t get them).
Lipstick: Curio IceQueen – Lipstick 4.
White Undershirt: Sn@tch Ribbed Tank – White.
Corset: TART Open Chest Vest – Tartan
Skirt: Fame.less High Waist Skirt – Leather.
Horns: *~*Illusions*~* Grumble Horns.
Fingertapes: *L.inc* Fingertapes *Dollarbie* Tape w/ black nails.

By Pleasedon'tstealmyidentity

One comment on “There’s an ache in my bones and I can’t take anymore.

  1. Pingback: There’s an ache in my bones and I can’t take anymore. « GlamourSL Feed

Leave a Reply

