Deetalez

Soooo normally i don’t shop there because it’s alil too girly for me.. BUT i heard they were having a 50% off sale (Not sure of when it’s finishing) so i went and checked it out. And i’m glad i did. I’m now broke -.-;. LOL.. I got this adorable dress that i so wish i could wear in RL.. Cause it wouldnt fit around my left leg there lol.


(BOUNCER I LIQUIFIED :D…)

Skin – LAQ ~ Jennie2 – [Fair] – 01
Hair – !lamb. – Cinnamon – Kit Kat
Belt – [Gos] – Cinch-Belt in Black
Dress – DeeTaleZ – cashmeer dress
Shoes – Pixel Fashion – sandy Shoes

Leave a Reply

