A hot mesh!

Oh hai!  So, I have been a bit slow with the whole mesh thing.  I kept hearing how wonderful it was, so finally I thought I’d give it a try with some of Pumpkin’s dresses.  Wow! I’m in love, and for everyone who knows me, that happens like…never!

I ❤ Mesh!

 

TUNE!

 

 

 

 

1st look

Hair – [E]

Earrings – Shade Throne -THE CHRYSLER e a r r i n g s

 Dress –  [Pumpkin] Lil dress (mesh)

2nd look

Hair ->TRUTH< Zaria

Headband – :: fore :: Drape head dress

Earrings- BC White Glow Earrings

 Dress –  [Pumpkin] Lil dress (mesh)


Hair 1 -[LeLutka]-MELK hair

Hair 2 – [LeLutka]-BLYTHE

Dresses – [Pumpkin] Elara

 

 

Hair 1 – [LeLutka]-MELK hair

Hair 2 – [LeLutka]-JOLIE

Feathers -PIDIDDLE – FeatherExtensions

Tights – !Doux Petit Dahl – Crochet Tights

Dresses – [Pumpkin] Elara

By Reese

One comment on “A hot mesh!

  1. Pingback: A hot mesh! « GlamourSL Feed

Leave a Reply

