Redgrave

Sooo i’ve been seeing this new male skin going around, and i thought “Daaaaamn thats hot.” So i had to go check it out on myself. So i threw on my man shape and headed on over to Redgrave. I put the demo on and i didn’t even hesitate to buy it once i saw it on me. HOLY SHIT. I would fuck myself if i could lmao.

Skin –   *REDGRAVE* – Tan Skin -David-/ fullbeard+base
Hair – [Shag] – Shine On – espresso
Boxers – Drop Dead – Black Boxers – Emo Sad Crotch

2 comments on “Redgrave

Leave a Reply

