I’m back bitches :D

Alright.. Show of hands.. Who missed me? ♫ Crickets sound♫

ANYWAY.. That’s right.. I’m back. I took a week off, I relaxed, Wasn’t on SL much during the week, But i also redid my house, Found a new look for myself, Got some room mates.. It was good to really relax. I feel much better. So i’ve decided that i’m not longer going to blog every release the second it comes out. I’m just going to put outfits together and try and add the release into it somewhere. This may upset some people who send me fat packs. But about 80% of the time i usually buy the item i’m blogging anyway.

So i was just blog researching when i came across Whispers blog.  And i saw her wearing this GORGEOUS skin.. And i couldn’t believe how beautiful she looked.. So i grabbed my sex buddah Cyanide and we went to !Rehab. Well.. Instantly We both fell in love with the skins there.. and they are only 399L.. Fuckin cheaaaap.

Soooo yeah i thought i would say how happy i am to be back. And you should definitely watch this space, cause more blogs this week as i am off sick from work -.-;

Fawn Hoofs – *Epic* – Faun -Black- Garter Socks
Nails – Mstyle
Tapes – L.inc – Finger Tapes w/ nails
Top – :STICKY FINGERS: – My tube top (black)
Pants – Gawk! – Black Ultra High Waist Panties
Stockings – *blowpop* – Seamed Fishnet Tights w/Panty -Black- Rip (legs) 1
Face Tattoo – :Little Pricks: – Tell Me a Story
Collar – Panda Express –  Strapped In Neck Brace
Arm Shields – Cobrahive – Armor Shield
Hair – [e] – Changes – Black
Piercing – [ni.Ju] – Chain Chomp Piercing
Lashes – Cake – Empire 1 Lashes – Tintable
Skin – !Rehab – Jovana – Pale – two
Eyes -Lithium Creation :: Taken Special Eyes

If you would like a LM leave a comment below or IM me in world.

2 comments on “I’m back bitches :D

Leave a Reply

