I get lonely too…

I get lonely too…(click to listen)

Has everyone on the East Coast put their canoes away?  I have!

I’m super excited to post for you today because I am wearing these ultra sexy bodysuits from Bad Romance.  These bodysuits are available in a bunch of different colors, and honestly, it was so easy to pair them up with a top, or pasties. all depending on your mood.  Maelynda, these bodysuits are a hit!  Keep’em coming!

I’m also excited to show you two fantastic hair styles!  I am such a fan of big hair, the bigger the better!  When I saw these styles from LeLutka, and Magari I had to snatch them up!  In fact, I was so excited to purchase the Anna II from Magari, I got click happy and purchased a few extra colors :/.  River, thank you so so much for your excellent customer service, and terrific styles!  It was a pleasure working with you!  I’m a customer for life!

Lastly, I’m wearing one of Filthy’s new skins!  This is Alexandra (appropriately named) , and I’m in love.  I really can’t stop camming myself (I know what you’re thinking, but I assure you I am camming myself even more).  I purchased the Ivory tone, which comes with 8 different styles in this tone.  The lips on this skin are rawr!  Defiantly my favorite skin right now!

That’s all for now!  Enjoy!

PS.   Oh Marlly, I used your bedroom :/

Dildo – *Linc* Double Dildo Knobs Curvy Pink

Style 1

Skin – Filthy – Alexandra

Hair- Magari – Anna II

Makeup – REPULSE – Bloody Tears Face Tattoo

Bracelets – [[SHADE THRONE]] THE BLACK RIDER BRACELET SET

Tattoo – .:: Delusions ::. The scars of your love

Pasties – *Linc* X Pasties

Bodysuit--(BR)– Hachiko Body.Giraffe

Style 2

Skin – Filthy – Alexandra

Hair- [LeLutka]-BRIGITTE

Shirt – *L.inc* Cropped Top

Bodysuit--(BR)- Hachiko Body.Giraffe



By Reese

Leave a Reply

