I’m a dirty cheating unfaithful lil whore.

Soooooo i was sitting on the train home from work yesterday when my i remembered, i left my headphones in my locker, then about a minute later my phone died (Thats what i get for messaging Cy all through my bloody shift lol) and i didn’t have my iPod. Soooo all i could do was sit there staring out the window like a fuckin spaz on a bus. Anyway, i was sitting there thinking when i realized how unfaithful i had been. Yep. I’ve been a nasty cheating dirty lil unfaithful whore. I’ve been dressing sooo girly lately that i compeletly forgot about the other side of me.. The side that loves her baggy pants. So i was looking through flickr when i saw Morgana‘s blog and saw that she was wearing the DJ NONAME Pants from [NV] and instantly i HAD to have them. But ofcourse whilst i was in there i couldnt help but see other things i liked.. Sooooo i bought a whole outfit :D.. I also decied to dust off my BooN hair seeing as i hadn’t worn that in a while and also my UBU Drunks which i must say is the first time i’ve worn them since i bought them like 8 months ago because the fuckin resize script, pisses me the fuck off. But anyway I’m glad i got to wore something baggy today.. I was starting to miss them. Oh and i promise to stop being a lil unfaithful whore.

 

Maybe… 😉

Skin – LAQ ~ Jennie2 [Peach] 01
Hair – booN LUV205 hair brown
Bangs – >TRUTH< Odette Bangs – mocha
Make up – -[AddiCt]-Aki Eyeshadow/liner/Silver
Freckles – [Stellar] Freckle Face Tattoo
Tapes – -Sorry.Asia- Tape.Face (black)
Headphones – = Sweet Bunny = – Headphone V.2.0.1
Scarf – [NV] Chaude Scarf -Grey-
Shirt – [NV] WIDESHIRT WHITE
Finger Tapes – Lin.c – Finger Tapes
Gloves – *Just Me* Gloves Alice Black (Short)
Pants – [NV] NONAME PANTS DJ Black
Shoes – UBU Drunks

Leave a Reply

