I hate waking up, and you aren’t here…

Speaking of waking up, I’m here! Alive and well.  I love that my life is so busy!  Here’s my LOTD.  I love this dress from Paper.Doll.  It’s brightly colored, and flirty.  I tossed on some fun accessories, this cute headband from [EY:NO] and Garter Weapon from ~Pepper~.

 

Hope you love my look!

 

Hair – Magika // Luna

Headband – [EY:NO] Sakura Headband

Dress – –paper.doll– Charley: Teal-

Garter – ~Pepper~  Summer Garter Weapon

By Reese

Leave a Reply

