LOTD

Ever have one of those days where everything just pisses you off? Well todays that day for me.. I decided to go buy the AOHARU open white shirt. And at least i was in love with it. But then i wanted to try and use only pants i had in my inventory.. Well.. i went through EVERY single pair of pants, shorts, skirts that i had and nothing made me go “ooooooo”.. So i put on a pair of the L.inc Tyra Skinny pants and liked the colour so i went and bought the flare. I swear i should just buy the bloody fat packs of those i have so many of them. I also tried to go for a beachy look because yesterday i changed my place AGAIN and now live in a beach bubble.. So I’ve been feeling kinda beachy 😛

Skullcap – NANUK – Subscribo gift
Hair – [e] – Rush (Heavily Modded)
Glasses – *Epic* – Aviator Glasses
Teeth – [PXL] – Open Mouth
Shirt – AOHARU – Roll up Open shirt
Necklace – ~ imbue. – Horns
Bikini – Paperdoll – MixTDR
Bracelet – MIEL – CHUM
Pants – L.inc – Tyra Lowrise Dark Wash
Flip Flops – Maitreya


i ❤ Ray William Johnson

Leave a Reply

