Bikinis, Bikinis, Bikinis!

All this hot weather in the US has everyone bikini crazy!  Marlly, and I are showing of some squelching hot swimsuits!   Good thing there’s not real tempeture in SL, because Marlly is always complaining she’s cold…but she looks smoking hot in these suits from { birdy. }.  I have to admit, the bikinis I’m wearing from Yellow Berry, make my ass look, in the words of my friend Pedro……”like a big ol summer peach, minus the fuzz”.  God, I love summer!

Thank you ladies for your rad designs!

.:YB:. Spankie Bikini – Pink

.:YB:. Spankie Bikini -Light Blue

.:YB:. Spankie Bikini- Black

{ birdy. } SwimSuit Cream, Black, Forest and Teal.

By Reese

Leave a Reply

