Bitch, you ain’t no barbie…

Gucci, Gucci, Loui, Loui, Fendi, Fendi…Prada!

Ayo! So, a few weeks ago my friend Deme messaged me saying, “Oh Ree, this song reminds me of you!”  Now, whenever someone tells me something reminds them of me, or someone looks like me, I cringe.  Usually, I totally disagree.  So, Deme toss me this youtube link, and I immediately agree with him.   And so it begins…ReeNasty is my alter ego!  What better way to explore my alter ego, but to do a post on her, and who else to do a post with but, Kamishawn! I am so in love with this song (made it my ring tone) and, the looks we put together which are Kreayshawn inspired.   Check our alter egos out!

We got the swag and it’s pumpin’ out our ovaries!

ReeNasty

Shape: .: Sybil:. by  Ree

Headband: PR!TTY : Minnie Ears

Hair: [Shag] – Bombshell

Skin: [PF] Elly <Chai> – Rockabilly

Make Up: [PF] Elly <Chai> – Cherry

Earrings:  –RYCA– EARRING HOOP *BARBIE*

Pipe: [NikotiN]  Pipe_Weed

Necklace: –RYCA– Chain-S-Link-WEED MARIJUANA

Nails: ~Pepper~ Emma Nails

Shirt: [BC] I Heart Boys Shirt

Skirt: –paper.doll- StretchCottonMini:

Socks: erratic / striped socks / black-yellow

Shoes: SOREAL Superstars

Kamishawn

Shape: *YG* Mollie

Hair: Illusory– Kimmi

Jacket: ARAI- Nylon Parka

Pants: [EY:NO] Ripped jeans

Shirt: Suicidal Unborn– Kaylen Tshirt

Necklace: (Yummy)- Lobster Clasp Necklace

Gloves: Glue Ink– Ree Gloves

Nails& Rings: [EY:NO] Colorful Nails

Sandals: SLink- Shaz Platforms

Skin: Pink Fuel– Ember in Maple

Ear Plugs: Glue Ink– Sculpted Metallic Ear Plugs

Tattoo: *YG* Sugar-N-Spice Tattoo

By Reese

Leave a Reply

