Closet Clean Out

Well i’ve been cleaning my inventory for the last 2 days.. And because my linden bank is looking like a moth burrow lately i decided to go through my inventory and throw on what i could find.. Also because i’ve been redoing my house and i need a break…

I’ve been running around in nothing but a shirt and underwear with N-core feet so i decided to actually put clothes on… Well kinda. 😉

Anyway i HAVE to dedicate this to Bouncer BECAUSE he gave me to tick of approval haha..


Anyway i bought these pants and only wore them once… So i figured it was time to dust them off and blog them…
Also ignore my shitty editing on them.. They really didnt wanna sit on me properly.

Skin – Al Vulo – Pollon – Million Dollar Baby
Hair – ArGrace – Military cap – ” Loose Chignon”
Lashes – Red Grave – Diva 19
Eyes – Tuli – Creature eyes – Red
Face Tapes – Sorry.Asia
Nose Bleed – Sticky Kiss – *Marketplace*
Dirt – ViGo – Dirt all over
Bullet Burns (In back) – CheLLe
Bikini – Panda Express – Gortastic – *VIP Gift*
Arm Tapes – V Tattoo Store
Pants – TonkTastic – Combat Pants
Shoes – Kookie – Armada Boots


Leave a Reply

