Summer Lovin’

Lovies!  I have the most adorable summer dress for you today!  It’s the Sailor T-shirt Dress from Yellow Berry!  The dress comes in a 2 pack, I am wearing the blue.  You also get the color purple .  Both are super cute!  I tossed on some  matching flats, a pair of shades from none other than Shade Throne, and one of my favorite accessories, a big bow!

There’s no place better to be but at the beach in this dress! I tped over to my friends Ben’s house for a long over do visit.  As you can see, he has a pretty terrific beach! I just had to take a pic!

I hope you love this dress as much as I do, its so easy to wear.

Thanks Ben!

 


Shape – Sybil by .: Ree :.

Skin –UNIQUE MEGASTORE – BabieDoll

Hair – [e]

Bow – (TokiD) mighty headband

Necklace – (Yummy) Nautical Charm Necklace

Sunglasses – [[SHADE THRONE]] BIG BOSS sunglasses

Nails  – ::LEO-NT::SensualTouch Nails

Dress – .::Yellow Berry::. Blue Sailor T-shirt Dress

Shoes – Past Rotten Toe (Stripy) (L) flats + bow


By Reese

Leave a Reply

