Braces are cool

lol okay so the gorgeous beautiful owner of {Nestle My Bosom}, Demi Ellisson gave me a fat pack of her gorgeous itchy sweaters about a week ago.. and because my inventory is soooo chaotic i forgot about them.. *Hides behind a bush so Demi doesn’t murder me*.. I’m sorry Demi.. But i’m doing them now :DDDD Anyway these sweaters are serious gorg.. They are perfect for my weather in RL right now.. so i plan on wearing them everyday this week.. Especially since i have now lost my voice in real thanks to my cold… Aurie is rather pleased lmao.. Also i HAD to show off these new braces i bought.. Well im sure they aren’t new but they are new to me.. Now i never had braces in RL because thank god i had perfect teeth BUT i think they are seriously ADORKABLE… Braces are serious cuteness.. They comes with 6 different face animations AND when you wear them you friggen drool :DDDDD *Insert squeal of excitement here :D*

TP ON DOWN TO {NESTLE MY BOSOM} AND BUY EVERY SINGLE ONE…. NOW!!!!


TP TO DIRTY CUTE
(Braces are on second level in Hat Mechanic inside flea market… Took me an hour to find them as i went on a wild goose chase)

This guy cracks me up ALL the time!!!!

Leave a Reply

