Goddess of the Grid

Hey…those aren’t my words, Jake said it!  He’s so cute <pinches his cheeks>  I do have to agree with him.  This sexy, and classy toga style dress from Willow makes me feel like a goddess!  I love the color of this dress! So rich looking.  I paired it with some great accessories!  The bracelets are from ::LEO-NT::  and added a splash of color with my fav heels from HOC.  The hud for these heels make it super easy to do!

Now, its quiz time!  Let’s see if everyone was paying attention.  In my prior post,  I said I would be blogging a matching item to the earrings I was wearing.  Do you what accessory it is?   Don’t scroll back!  Ok ok, I’ll let you off the hook this time!  The answer is, this stunning headpiece.  Honestly, these pictures don’t do it any justice.  The quality is flawless.  I love this entire set.  Fantastic job Mood!

Now, ladies get your goddess on!

Reese ❤

Shape – Sybil by .: Ree :.

Skin  – Curio -:GP: Chic

Hair – [e] Break

Headpiece – ::MOOD:: Pearle Blossom ~ Plum Headpiece

Bracelets – ::LEO-NT:: PEARL ESSENCE<3 Bangles

Dress – Willow~ One Shoulder Dress – Cream Soda

Shoes – HOC Industries – Noir Stilettos

Shape – Sybil by .: Ree :.

Skin  – Curio -:GP: Chic

Hair – [e] Break

Headpiece – ::MOOD:: Pearle Blossom ~ Plum Headpiece


By Reese

Leave a Reply

