What happened to sping?

I am so annoyed with Mother Nature at the moment.  I mean, where’s spring?  It’s 95 degrees today and it went from nipple hardening cold straight to booty shorts, no bra and extra small tank tops hot!  I love summer but I love spring even more! Spring means cute dresses, adorable heels and precious cardies!  I want spring! <fans herself>  Well, since I can’t always have what I want (Yes, I am starting to realize this), it can be whatever I want it to be in SL!                            So Spring it is!

For my spring look,  I choose these fresh, flowy dresses from Jane.  They are so darling I had to be greedy and buy the greedy pack!  Same goes for the cardigans!  Oh and same for the layering tees! I am so in love with these styles.  The dresses are somewhere between sweet and sexy. You can dress them up with heels or be more casual with some sinple slides.  The cardigans are flawless.  They are ready to wear and no editing is required! How cool is that?

I paired these dresses up with these darling wedges I picked up at the shoe fair a few weeks ago from HOC Industries.  I am smitten with these shoes! There are so many options with them.  The HUD included allows you to change the color of the shoes, the color of the inside lining, the color of the wedge heels and the color of your nail polish.  A separate HUD allows you to choose from preset skin colors or you may customize for a perfect match!  Oh and if you join the HOC Industries group, you receieve access to several other gingham color options for your shoes AND you will be notified of new products! Oh so in love!

I also am previewing two of my new shapes below, Melissa in the center and Sybil on the right.  I will be putting them on marketplace soon but if you are interested in a demo contact me in world!

Stay cool!

Reese ❤

 

On far left:

Shape – .: Reese :. by Ree (new)
Skin – al vulo- renzie*  
Hair –  Raspberry Aristocrat – Lemondrop Hair
Earrings – [W&B] Fabric Covered Earrings WATERY FLORAL
Necklace –  [W&B] Little Bit of Pretty Necklace
Tshirt – JANE – layering tee
Dress –  JANE – blossom dress.marine
Bracelet – [W&B] Ribbons & Pearls Bracelet
Nails –  [EY:NO] Sunflower Nails
Shoes – HOC Industries – Yay Wedge

In the middle:

Shape – ..: Melissa :. by Ree   (new)
Skin – Curio – GP: Acorn [Light] Yum
Hair –  >TRUTH< Lydia – crow
Earrings –[MANDALA] SENJYU snow
Necklace -/artilleri/ Corazon necklace
Cardigan – JANE blossom cardi.salmon
Dress –  JANE blossom dress.milk
Shoes – HOC Industries – Yay Wedge

On the right:

Shape – ..: Sybil :. by Ree   (new)
Skin – Curio – :GP: Sundust [Light] Chic-Noir
Hair –  ( R E D ) M I N T ~ No.07
Cardigan – JANE – blossom cardi.honey
Dress –   JANE – blossom dress.pewter 

Bracelet – *sMoov* – Halo Bracelet (found on Marketplace only)

Shoes – HOC Industries – Yay Wedge

Shoes – HOC Industries – Yay Wedge

By Reese

Leave a Reply

