Trailer Park Barbie

This morning I received an IM from my friend LadyMara, she hasn’t been on SL much lately but she has been keeping up with the blog.  She said the sweetest thing today!  She said she loved our blog and wanted to be added to the in world group and what she loved most about our blog was that it wasn’t only about fashion but about friendship.  Man, that brought a tear to my eye, seriously.  It couldn’t be more true.

Speaking for friends, Kami can be such an asshole sometimes, really.  We went to the Home & Garden Expo a few days ago, I thought we were looking for pretty items for our land and then Kami sees this…trailer…a pink trailer.  I was like yeah, cute…let’s keep shopping.  She said, ok let’s go, I bought it!  Wait, what?  Yep, she bought it and of course, I am mortified! I so don’t want a trailer on our land.  I guess I’m a bit of a snob.

Anyway, this is where the whole Kami is an asshole part comes in, because after she rezzed the trailer, I fell in love with it! OMG, it’s so adorable!  I hated to admit it. I didn’t want to admit I loved it and that she was right about it.  So,  for once I was wrong.  She isn’t an asshole this time but, then she went back to the expo and about a “sex garden”! She may very well be an asshole for that, but I haven’t tested it out yet to confirm.  I’ll keep you posted!

Oh and she also bought this fabulous wooden fence from Glitterati.  It has so many cute poses in it and goes perfect with our trailer.  We are going to get so much use out of it.  Great find Kami! ❤ you!

So, there I was dressed up all in pink.  I was wearing big, fab hair from W&Y  Hair.  I love this hair.  It’s a sexy updo with several color options for hair, headband and flowers.  This hair compliment the darling dress I was wearing from YumYum.  It’s so girly and flows gracefully.  It just so happens, I was also wearing these incredible boots from Miel.  They fit the setting perfectly!

Reese ❤

Picture by Kami Haven

artilleri –  Waterford trailer

GLITTERATI – Fence 1

Shape: .: Reese :. by Ree

Skin: al vulo- renzie*

Hair:  W&Y  HAIR LIMITED Haiti VIP 2 Type B

Earrings:  [MANDALA] SENJYU – snow

Bracelets: [MANDALA] Milky Way Bangle

Dress: **DP**yumyum: Drape dress

Boots: MIEL DANDY BOOT SOLID

By Reese

3 comments on “Trailer Park Barbie

  1. its oh so wonderful being quoted in this way… long live friendship and blogging!!! ^^ keep up the great work lovelies! until the last linden!!! yeeeeesh! xxx

Leave a Reply

