Introducing .: Reese :. by Ree

So, I bet you all have been wondering, where’s Reese?  Well, I’m here! I’ve been super busy lately.  SL has gotten so exciting lately.  I’ve been waiting for this forever!  Kami and I purchased a homestead, we are such prim whores!  I tried teraforming a pond, a stream, mountains…..man, I failed.  So,  I asked for help and a wonderful, talented Fareyn Babii volenteered to help me!  She is quiet the professional and within minutes  our square, flat land was turned into a lush, mountain lined, flowing stream place of tranquility, well except for the chatter of 14 meeroos! Thank you Fareyn!

As I said I’ve been super busy finishing projects I never complete, such as shapes.  I have 5 shapes started and only one finished to completion.  That is my own personal shape.  I have received so many compliments and inquires about my shape that I decided to sell it!  So today I blogging my shape!  How exciting for me.  I will be posting the other 4 shapes as I finish them and add them to marketplace. Hopefully by the end of next week!

Also, I want to thank everyone for their support of blog!  Over the last 3 days, our views have doubled and in one case almost tripled!  Mar and I are so happy, its so amazing for us!  We never expected such support.  We love doing the blog, its so much fun!  We have decided to have an in world group by invite only.  It includes designers we blog for as well as followers.  We would love for you to join our group and if you would love to join too, send us a message here or in world.    Marlly Resident and Reese Heartsdale

Thank you again for making us smile!!

You can pick up a demo and purchase Reese here: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/81923

 Skin: al vulo- renzie*  milk

Hair: [LeLutka]-BIGGEST hair –

Nails:  ~Pepper~ Emma Nails

 Shirt: -SU!- Basic Top

Jeans: *YouriGami* Sexy Skinny (Kami Haven)  (Coming Soon!)

Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s

By Reese

4 comments on “Introducing .: Reese :. by Ree

Leave a Reply

