Meowefff

Helloooo dumplings.. I know im slow.. I need to hurry up and post more.. but just been so tired.. But anyway.. So i have like happy news and sad news… I’ll start with the sad.. So my mum dropped my external hard drive earlier today and when i turned it on it made like a blood curdling scream which means its…. F*CKED… 500+ movies.. Gone… Marlly is not a happy chappy… But my happy news is.. I was checking out some youtube vids the other day which led me to my video of the week and OMGGGG i haven’t seen that song since i was 14… Seriously brings back sooo many memories.. Murder Inc were HUGE back then and amazing.. Ashanti, Ja Rule… LL cool J.. They don’t make music like that anymore!!! So enough rambling.. God Marlly STFU!.. Anyway Aurie and i were running around checking out all the TGIF items when she saw a chick with an [ATOMIC] shirt she wanted so we went there and their having a sale… I had no idea that was even happening.. Now i don’t know how long it’s last for.. But the sales are awesome… I even bought two fat packs with guess what.. Yep animal print 😀 Zebra and Leopard.. So i’ll blog them today.. Also please excuse my editing of the zebra and leopard photos.. I’m soooo tired and i tried my best.. haha.. And i’ll also blog mine and ree’s office look… Omgggg we’re smoking as hell in this photo and i would rape myself and her if i could.. It just proves you can be wild in the jungle even in your work place 😉


On Me –
Skin – Glam Affair – Monica TDR special
Make up – [AddiCt] – Aki Eyeshadow & Liner
Hair – Fri.Day – Tantum
Glasses – K_gs
Headband – (Elate!) – Black
Tattoo – [Glue Ink] – Tiny Dancers
Nails – [EY:NO] – Black Diamond
Jacket – {Mon Tissu} – Rockaby Blazer – Black
Dress – *T.Whore* – Sweet Dress Zebra
Skirt – Peqe – High waisted Giraffe
Shoes – Bax – Black Leather

On Ree –
Skin – Curio – Ice Queen
Make up – .:Glamorize:. Totally Lush Lips
Hair –Clawtooth: Beg Your Pardon
Glasses – *SiSSi* Where are my Glasses
Headband – (TokiD) bow2 funk
Sweater – {Mon Tissu} – Rockaby Blazer – Black
Dress – *T.Whore*-  Sexy Cardigan Pinky
Skirt – *T.Whore*- Vintage High Skirt White
Shoes – [PM] Baby T’s Plain


Skin – Lara Hurley – Smokey Tan Glass
Hair – Truth – Rebecca
Necklace – Intrigue – Gears of love
Bangles – Zaara – Ramya Wood

Ashanti Ft Ja Rule – Happy (This seriously brings back memories)

Leave a Reply

