Rawwr!

Everyone needs to put a lil’ rawwwr in the bedroom and what better way to bring out the wild in you then wearing animal print lingerie. The second I saw Marlly in her sexy Zebra bra and panties, I had to get my own! I remembered that artilleri was still having their sale, and I wanted more of a retro feel. I also remembered seeing a darling leopard set when I was there the other day.

I tped over, snatched up the set, and for a great price then headed back to get wild with Marlly. At this point we had an small gathering of male friends, our fans! Having our friends there made our pics even more fun!

Gosh, I’m so loving the life of a blogger!

I hope my post inspires you to turn your bedroom into a steamy jungle!

Mar Mar

Skin – Jadis – TDR Special

Hair – Elikatira – Me – Black

Bow – Random find on Marketplace

Face Tattoo – [Glue Ink] – Stars

Body Tattoo – [Glue Ink] – Tiny Dancers

Lingerie – *T.Whore* – Delice Zebra

Nails – [EN:YO] – Black Diamond (Come’s with two different rings)

Tail – [Glue Ink] – Imp – Short

Feet – N-core  – Feet

Reese

Skin – :GP: Petal [Light] Cupid-Allure

Hair – CriCri+ TwinPonytail

Tattoo – PIDIDDLE – Human Hearts Tattoo

Jewelry – fri. – Loop Bangles

Lingerie-  /artilleri/ deanna *leo*

Nails – ::TGIS:: Safari Nail

Feet –  N-core  – Feet

Nails – ::TGIS:: Safari Nail

Sexy ass song!

By Reese

Leave a Reply

