Welcome to the Jungle

Rawwwr! This is the best week ever! I am so excited for our “Safari” week theme.  Marlly knows how much I love anything animal print.  Whenever she sees something in animal print, she buys it for me!  When Mar suggested we do a post with some of our animal prints, I squealed!  Then it hit me….just one post??…but I have so much, what would I wear?  Problem solved!  Let’s just do a “Safari Week”.

I was in heaven for the next 4 hours playing dress up in spots, stripes..from shoes, to skirts, dresses, nails, hair!  Oh my!

I decided to start out Safari week off with by far my favorite animal print item, the Slim Pants from Blanco.  I love love love these pants.  I never buy fat packs, I just don’t see the need but when I saw these pants I NEEDED to buy the fat pack.  The pack includes 5 prints: cow, giraffe, leopard, zebra and snake.  These are perrrrrrfect for anyone who likes to live on the wild side!

Mar Mar, found these Safari nails on marketplace.  She immediately told me about them and within 1.2 seconds they were mine!  These nails are amazing.  They include a hud and 50 different nail color/styles.  I decided to show you some of my favorites.  Keep watching, I’ll feature one a day!

Today kicks off Sarfari week.  I hope you enjoy it as much as we enjoyed putting styles together for you!

Pants:

.Blanco. – Animal Print – Slim Pants *Zebra*

.Blanco. – Animal Print – Slim Pants *Snake*

.Blanco. – Animal Print – Slim Pants *Leopard*

.Blanco. – Animal Print – Slim Pants *Giraffe*

.Blanco. – Animal Print – Slim Pants *Cow*

Shoes:

Mstyle ALAH Wedge

[PM] Baby T’s – Black

[LeLutka]-Saffron-Brown

::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Safari Collection

By Reese

Leave a Reply

