Bittersweet

Yawns!  What a lazy day!  I am feeling so unmotivated today.  Hopefully, the Easter Bunny will be good to me tomorrow and I will O.D. on chocolate.  <drools at the thought of peanut butter eggs>.  I asked Rhys if I was good this year in hopes to get my basket filled with chocolate eggs, Rhys replied “always”!  WOOT!

Since I’ve been feeling a little in the dumps lately, I thought wearing a cute, cheerful outfit would help.  Today I am wearing this pretty pink pull over from Gawk!.  I love how flawless the prims are and easy to adjust.  This pull over comes with two different sleeve options.  One sure way to feel cute is to wear pink, you can’t go wrong with this pullover!

Another simple way to feel as cute as you look is to wear a jean skirt!  Honestly, I must own 20 jeans skirts in SL and RL each.   Today, I am sporting this adorable micro mini from [LeeZu!].  This skirt is so versatile.  It includes 3 different belt color options or no belt at all.  I love how this skirt shapes my butt!  It makes me smile!

Ohhh and for me the highlight of my look today is this new hair from [Love Soul].  It’s so sassy and sweet!  I bought it in each color!  This style can be worn casually like my outfit today or dressed up!  I can tell it’s going to be one of my favorite styles!

This adorable outfit is already making me feel better and I am so happy to be able to share it with you!

Skin: al vulo- renzie*  black milk

Hair: [Love Soul] –  Hair*092*

Shirt: Gawk! – Hot Pink Baggy Pullover

Skirt: [LeeZu!] O’LaLa Micro Jeans Skirt /stonewash

Nails:  [EY:NO] Lilie Nails

Earrings: [[SHADE THRONE]] JOAN EARRINGS

Necklace: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE BIG LOVE NECKLACE

Tights: !Doux Petit Dahl – Crochet Tights

Wedges: Mstyle ALAH Wedge – Black Suede

My video choice for this post is a song by Kanye West at the Def Poetry Jam.

By Reese

Leave a Reply

