Purple Haze

So has everyone recovered from the 4/20 haze?  I know I have.  So, I know I haven’t posted at all since my first and only blog but the good news is, I’m here now!

Tonight, I was determined to find a new skin.  As I mentioned before finding a new skin I am in love with is a task.  Over the last week I have really been digging the skins from Al Vulo.  I’ve seen tons of girls wearing them and there are so many varieties.  So, first stop on my mission to find a new skin, Al Vulo, which by the way turns out to be my only stop!  As you can see, I picked out a darling skin, it suits me so well.  I was so worried about finding one skin, at Al Vulo, but surprisingly, I found so many skins I liked!  I had a hard time deciding.

It seems one stop shopping was the theme for tonight.  After Al Vulo, I popped on over to [GLUE INK] and picked up their new Tart Shirt and Skinny Jeans.  They both were an easy, perfect fit.  I tossed on a tee from .Blanco, the coin belt from Maitreya and Slouchy Boots from [GOS] for this super cute look.

Skin: al vulo- renzie*  black milk

Hair: (Milana) Emma

Shirt: [GLUE INK] Tart Shirt

Tee:  Blanco.tees- Same shirt/diff day

Jeans: [GLUE INK] Skinny Jeans (Dark Blue)

Nails:  ~Pepper~ Emma Nails

Belt: Maitreya Coin Belt

Tattoo: [GLUE INK] ~*Pandora Tattoo*

Boots: [Gos] Slouch Boot

Here’s a classic for you to chill and shop to!

By Reese

Leave a Reply

