Smoldering

Haiii!!!!!  Well there is my very first post!  I hope you enjoy it!

Anyone who knows me, knows I am super picky about skin.  In fact, I rarely change my skin at all.  In total, I have 6 skins and I have been in SL over 3.5 years!  When Mar asked me to join the blog and asked me to focus on skins, I fell off my chair!  It’s a challenge for me but I welcome it and I’m excited to see the different looks I will achieve.

Today I am wearing a skin from AMD in the Misha skin line called Vogue.  When I received the notecard from AMD about this skin I just had to have it.  I’m always attracted to smokey eyes, this skin takes it one step further than just a smokey eye yet isn’t not too dark.  I’ve been wearing it for 3 days and have gotten so many compliments on it.  I absolute love it!

Vogue by AMD, can only be found at :: TFG ::.  It includes 7 skin tones along with 2 different make-up options.  The cost…are you ready for this?  70L.  Just 70L!  Uhmazing!

Skin – (AMD) Misha – Pale – Vogue 1

Shape – My own 🙂

Hair – Magika – Sophie Coontail Edition

Rings/Nails – ~Pepper~ Emma Nails

Dress – Mangīkisu – Reject (only at :: TFG ::)

Nylons – *Sheer* Tights 02: Torn Nylon

Shoes – Mstyle ALAH Wedges

This skin makes me think of Avril, I love her eyes in this video!  The song is awesome too!

By Reese

Leave a Reply

